2022最新Downtown Brooklyn租房攻略

你关注我们了吗?

SUBSCRIBE NOW

曼哈顿和长岛市租房市场人满为患,房源一房难求,租金也水涨船高,这个时候考虑住在Downtown Brooklyn其实是一个不错的选择。

Downtown BK交通便利,去曼哈顿很方便,安全度很高,文艺气息浓厚,再加上最近建了很多新项目,大楼新设施全,租金也比曼哈顿优惠些,特别适合NYU Tandon和Pace等学校的留学生,甚至可以走路去上学。今天小编就来具体介绍布鲁克林市中心和适合留学生居住的大楼。


Downtown Brooklyn交通

布鲁克林市中心通过布鲁克林大桥和曼哈顿大桥与曼哈顿相连。

布鲁克林市中心有非常繁多的公共交通,它拥有纽约市地铁和许多公交线路。

不仅如此还有一个曼哈顿干线在曼哈顿下城有布鲁克林市中心的直接连接。从南到北,有IRT列克星敦大道线(4和5号线)Joralemon街隧道,在BMT百老汇和BMT拿骚街线(N,R,W线)通过蒙塔古街隧道,将IRT百老汇–第七大道线(2和3号线)通过克拉克街隧道和IND第八大道线(A和C号线)蔓越莓街隧道 提供这种服务。在北面还有曼哈顿桥(B,D,N,Q)和罗格斯街道隧道(F和F特快线)也供给地铁列车从下东区到布鲁克林商业区。


适住人群

NYU Tandon学生步行的话大概10分钟可到达

Pace学生坐地铁A/C/2/3线,13分钟可到校

SVA/Parsons学生坐地铁4/5线,25分钟可到校

NYU 主校区学生坐地铁B线大约20分钟可到校

金融区工作Young Professional:地铁2/3/4/5/A/C/R线,15分钟可到

曼哈顿中城工作Young Professional:地铁B/D/R/4/5线,25分钟可到

生活

布鲁克林市中心最初是该行政区的商业区和市政中心。因此,它拥有许多步行广场,经常在喝咖啡休息时挤满办公室工作人员。富尔顿购物中心仍然是布鲁克林市中心前高档化的最后遗迹之一,居民可以在那里购买折扣服装和电子产品。


居住在布鲁克林永远不会远离银行或药房,布鲁克林的文化中心——从 BAM 到巴克莱中心——都近在咫尺。每个街区都有很棒的餐厅、杂货店、电影院、健身房和地铁。

布鲁克林很早就建成了许多绿色空地,周末和下班后,家庭野餐、慢跑者和当地居民涌向布鲁克林自治市镇大厅的绿色市场。

Downtown Brooklyn适合

留学生/工作人士居住的公寓大楼

地理位置:Plank Road位于布鲁克林市中心,拥有国家历史名胜建筑和绿树成荫的街道。生活非常方便,周围拥有一流的餐厅和超市。附近有N/Q/B/D/G多条地铁线

Location: Plank Road is located in downtown Brooklyn with its National Historic Places and tree-lined streets . Life is very convenient, surrounded by first-class restaurants and supermarkets. There are several subway lines N/Q/B/D/G nearby

该社区还是布鲁克林音乐学院和布鲁克林篮网队(巴克莱中心)的所在地,步行即可到达布鲁克林自己的核心景点展望公园

设施:24小时doorman/自行车储藏室/休闲室/健身房/儿童室/屋顶游泳池/顶楼露台

室内装潢

-每间公寓都是经过精心打造,旨在打造极致的居家体验。整个客厅超大的落地窗勾勒出远处的城市,采光和进气极佳。

厨房都有充足的柜台空间、定制橱柜和优质的大牌电器。

-浴室非常低调奢华。柔和的嵌入式照明与干净的大理石瓷砖墙和马赛克大理石地板形成对比。

Studio 3xxx起 1B1B 4xxx起 2B2B 6xxx起

16个月lease送两个月免费哦

BK全新豪楼Brooklyn Crossing,位于六大道附近,Barclays Center隔壁,靠近白人区与威廉斯堡,非常繁华。纽约前市长白思豪就住在这条街,非常安全!大楼楼下就有警察局

大楼设施:顶楼露天游泳池/中庭图书馆/私人办公区域/儿童游戏室/电影放映室/健身房

大楼靠近bk最著名的展望公园Prospect Park,这个公园被誉为布鲁克林的艺术品之一,里面非常漂亮,还有旋转木马

大楼靠近bk最著名的展望公园Prospect Park,这个公园被誉为布鲁克林的艺术品之一,里面非常漂亮,还有旋转木马

大楼即将开放7-8月入住全新房源,喜欢的小伙伴快速联系Acre的agent们提前排队锁房

15分钟可以到达NYU Tandon和Pratt,步行20分钟附近到学校。

大楼有多种户型

预计studio$3500-$3800(有超大alcove studio,带sleeping area)

预计1beds $4000-$4500

预计2beds $6800-$7200(部分超好view,可以看到海景和自由女神)

The Guild位于布鲁克林,是2022年建成的新楼,一共22层楼, 160个公寓。The Guild设计感十足,设施齐全,室内配备顶级

The Guild 地理位置优越,位于Downtown Brooklyn的310 Livingston St, 步行4分钟就可以到达地铁站A/C/G/2/3/4/5,步行12分钟就可以到Tandon。周边有一流的餐饮酒吧博物馆电影院艺术展等,非常方便。

设施:酒吧/图书馆/健身房/游戏室/顶层露台

房间设施:宽板木地板/灰色凯撒石台面/挑高的天花板/内置洗衣机/烘干机/意大利品牌瓷砖浴室/Cloudburst灰色凯撒石梳妆台/定制全墙镜/陶瓷瓷砖淋浴/带遮阳板的超大落地窗/Bloomberg厨房电器

价格: 1B1B 36xx起 2B1B 46xx起 2B2B 55xx起

The Amberly, 2018年的新楼,楼高33层,共270户。Amberly 提供户型包括studio到3室,所有的厨房都有凯撒石制的水边台面,浴室则用优雅的人字形瓷砖装饰。洗衣机/烘干机在室内。

建筑设施包括一楼的生活/工作休息室,可以进入由景观设计师设计的公共广场。健身中心包括Peloton。九楼是休闲室,四周是日光浴平台、户外烧烤和就餐区。33层的空中休息室可以看到曼哈顿景观、布鲁克林屋顶和标志性的纽约港的全景。还提供自行车寄存处和低档代客泊车处。

Amberly位于布鲁克林高地、布鲁克林市中心交接处,生活非常丰富便捷。

交通:步行4分钟到地铁A,C线;8分钟左右到 F,R,2,3,4,5 线。

9min 步行到达NYU tandon。最这个房子比较老旧一些,2011年的楼盘,但是性价比非常高,楼下地铁站:ACG23地铁线就在家门口。4min到BQRACF车。交通无敌!房子有健身房,小花园。没有房间内洗衣机烘干机,但是有价格优势。

7min walk to the school. It is a real estate owned by TFC, a well-known real estate company in New York. It is very professional in all aspects of property management. However, the small apartment 1b and studio do not have a washing machine and dryer. This building is larger than other properties. The price is also more reasonable

这座豪华大楼外形独特,室内装潢。楼下就是wholefood+超级多地铁线BDNRQ2345,而且设施是免费的还可以24小时使用,楼下还有apple store。设计感也很强。生活十分便利。 离G Train只要3min,家楼下就是BDNRQ45线

The nearby subway transportation is very convenient, the BDNRQ45 car is downstairs, and there is a supermarket whole food downstairs. The building is very new; the room facilities are very good

这一栋楼和125 court是姐妹楼,隶属于一个集团。110 livington是在一个老的经典楼盘里面翻新的,新加入了健身房等设施。部分房间内没有洗衣机烘干机。125 Court也是在downtown BK的楼盘,房间内也没有洗衣机烘干机。但是整体新一些

如果你想要进入纽约新生群或者有任何布鲁克林租房问题请扫描下方二维码咨询

2022 New Downtown Brooklyn Rental Guide

Are you following us?

SUBSCRIBE NOW

The rental market in Manhattan and Long Island City is overcrowded, housing is hard to find, and rents are skyrocketing. Considering living in Downtown Brooklyn at this time is actually a good choice.

Downtown BK has convenient transportation , it is very convenient to go to Manhattan, the safety is very high, and the literary atmosphere is strong . In addition, many new projects have been built recently. The building has new facilities and the rent is cheaper than Manhattan . It is especially suitable for schools such as NYU Tandon and Pace. International students can even walk to school. Today, the editor will introduce the downtown Brooklyn and the buildings suitable for international students


Transportation in Downtown Brooklyn

Downtown Brooklyn is connected to Manhattan by the Brooklyn Bridge and Manhattan Bridge.

Downtown Brooklyn has a lot of public transportation, it has the New York City subway and many bus lines 

Not only that there is a Manhattan Main Line in Lower Manhattan with a direct connection to downtown Brooklyn . From south to north, there is the IRT Lexington Avenue Line (lines 4 and 5), the Joralemon Street Tunnel, on the BMT Broadway, and the BMT Nassau Street Line (N, R, W lines) through the Montague Street Tunnel, connecting the IRT Broadway – The Seventh Avenue Line (Lines 2 and 3) provides this service through the Clark Street Tunnel and the IND Eighth Avenue Line (Lines A and C) through the Cranberry Street Tunnel. To the north are the Manhattan Bridge (B, D, N, Q) and the Rutgers Street Tunnel (F and F Express Lines) that also serve subway trains from the Lower East Side to the Brooklyn business district.


suitable population

NYU Tandon students can walk in about 10 minutes

Pace students take subway line A/C/2/3, 13 minutes to school

SVA/Parsons students take subway line 4/5, 25 minutes to school

Students on the main campus of NYU can take the subway line B to get to the school in about 20 minutes.

Young Professional working in the financial district: Metro Line 2/3/4/5/A/C/R, 15 minutes away

Young Professional in Midtown Manhattan: Subway B/D/R/4/5, 25 minutes away

Life

Downtown Brooklyn was originally the borough’s business district and civic center. As such, it has many pedestrian plazas that are often crowded with office workers during coffee breaks. The Fulton Mall remains one of the last vestiges of former gentrification in downtown Brooklyn, where residents can shop for discounted clothing and electronics.


Living in Brooklyn is never far from a bank or pharmacy, and Brooklyn’s cultural hubs—from BAM to Barclays Center—are within easy reach. Every neighborhood has great restaurants, grocery stores, movie theaters, gyms and subways .

Brooklyn built many green spaces early on , and on weekends and after work, family picnics, joggers, and local residents flock to the Green Market at Brooklyn Borough Hall.

Downtown Brooklyn is suitable

Apartment building for international students/workers

Plank Road is a brand new super artistic building in Downtown Brooklyn, perfect for NYU Tandon/Pace/Parsons students.

Location: Plank Road is located in downtown Brooklyn with its National Historic Places and tree-lined streets . Life is very convenient, surrounded by first-class restaurants and supermarkets. There are several subway lines N/Q/B/D/G nearby

The neighborhood is also home to the Brooklyn Academy of Music and the Brooklyn Nets (Barclays Center), and is within walking distance of Brooklyn’s own core attraction, Prospect Park

Facilities: 24 hours doorman/bike storage room/leisure room/gym/kids room/rooftop swimming pool/top floor terrace

upholstery

– Each apartment has been carefully crafted to create the ultimate home experience. The large floor-to-ceiling windows in the entire living room outline the city in the distance, with excellent lighting and air intake .

– Kitchens all have ample counter space, custom cabinetry and quality big name appliances .

– The bathroom is very understated and luxurious . Soft recessed lighting contrasts with clean marble-tiled walls and mosaic marble floors.

Studio 3xxx from  1B1B 4xxx from  2B2B 6xxx

16 months lease get 2 months free

BK’s new luxury building, Brooklyn Crossing, is located near Sixth Avenue, next to Barclays Center, close to the White District and Williamsburg, very prosperous. Former New York Mayor Bill de Blasio lives on this street, very safe! There is a police station downstairs

Building facilities: rooftop open-air swimming pool/atrium library/private office area/children’s playroom/movie screening room/gym

Indoor: Oversized floor-to-ceiling windows/Indoor drying and washing/First-tier brand appliances including dishwashers, etc./Handheld and fixed showers

The building is close to Prospect Park, the most famous Prospect Park in bk . This park is known as one of Brooklyn’s works of art. It is very beautiful and has a carousel.

The building is about to open in July-August, and you can stay in a brand-new room. Your favorite friends quickly contact Acre’s agents to line up to lock the room in advance.

15 minutes to NYU Tandon and Pratt, 20 minutes walk to the school

The building has a variety of apartment types

Expected studio $3500-$3800 (with oversized alcove studio with sleeping area)

Expected 1beds $4000-$4500

Expected 2beds $6800-$7200 (part of the super good view, you can see the sea view and the Statue of Liberty)

Located in Brooklyn, The Guild is a new building to be completed in 2022, with a total of 22 floors and 160 apartments The Guild is full of design, well-equipped and top-notch interiors

The Guild is strategically located at 310 Livingston St in Downtown Brooklyn, a 4-minute walk to the subway station A/C/G/2/3/4/5 and a 12-minute walk to Tandon . There are first-class restaurants, bars, museums, cinemas, art exhibitions, etc. around, which is very convenient.

Facilities: bar/library/gym/game room/top terrace

Room Amenities: Wide Plank Wood Floors/Grey Caesarstone Countertops/High Ceilings/Built-In Washer/Dryer/Italian Brand Tile Bathroom/Cloudburst Grey Caesarstone Vanity/Custom Full Wall Mirror/Ceramic Tile Shower/Sunshade Oversized floor-to-ceiling windows/Bloomberg kitchen appliances

price:

1B1B from 36xx
2B1B from 46xx
2B2B from 55xx

The Amberly, a new building in 2018, has 33 floors and a total of 270 households . Amberly offers studio to 3 bedroom units, all kitchens have Caesarstone waterside benchtops and bathrooms are decorated with elegant herringbone tiles. Washer/dryer is indoors.

Building amenities include a live/work lounge on the ground floor with access to a public plaza designed by the landscape architect . The fitness center includes Peloton. The ninth floor is the relaxation room, surrounded by a sundeck, outdoor BBQ and dining area. The Sky Lounge on the 33rd floor offers panoramic views of Manhattan landscapes, Brooklyn rooftops and the iconic New York Harbor . Bicycle storage and low-end valet parking are also available.

Amberly is located at the intersection of Brooklyn Heights and downtown Brooklyn, and life is very rich and convenient .

Transportation: walk 4 minutes to subway line A, C; about 8 minutes to line F, R, 2, 3, 4, 5.

9min walk to NYU tandon. The house is relatively old, it was built in 2011, but the price-performance ratio is very high . The subway station downstairs: ACG23 subway line is right in front of the house. 4min to BQRACF car. Invincible traffic! The house has a gym and a small garden. There is no washer dryer in the room, but there is a price advantage.

7min walk to the school. It is a real estate owned by TFC, a well-known real estate company in New York. It is very professional in all aspects of property management. However, the small apartment 1b and studio do not have a washing machine and dryer. This building is larger than other properties. The price is also more reasonable

This luxury building has a unique shape and interior decoration. 
Downstairs is the wholefood + super multi-subway line BDNRQ2345, and the facilities are free and can be used 24 hours a day, and there is an apple store downstairs. 
The design is also very strong. 
Life is very convenient.


Only 3 minutes away from the G Train, the downstairs is the BDNRQ45 line

The nearby subway transportation is very convenient, the BDNRQ45 car is downstairs, and there is a supermarket whole food downstairs. The building is very new; the room facilities are very good

This building and 125 court are sister buildings and belong to a group. 
110 livington is refurbished in an old classic building with new facilities such as gym. 
Some rooms do not have a washer dryer. 
125 Court is also a building in downtown BK, and there is no washer and dryer in the room. 
But overall new

If you want to join the New York freshman group or have any questions about renting in Brooklyn, please scan the QR code below for consultation