对话纽约明星地产经纪人Kun|解答纽约新生租房疑问

在小编印象中,房产经纪人Kun总是给人一种亲切的邻家大哥哥的形象,在工作中有任何问题他总是第一个热心帮忙解答。私下里他也是特别热爱小动物是一位非常有爱心的一位大哥哥。而在客户眼中,除了亲切感之外,还形容Kun是一个”随叫随到,24小时秒回客户信息“的纽约地产经纪人,所以Kun在客户中有着非常好的声誉和很强的信任感。


研究生毕业于纽约大学,Kun一毕业就进入纽约高端房地产公司Acre NY开启自己的房地产经纪人的生涯。成为Acre NY的销售主管;带领自己的team连续两个月成为公司的销售冠军,Kun身上的光环似乎很多,但他却始终 低调随和,脚踏实地,不骄不躁地为客户提供好专业的服务.

今天Acre NY的小编也是特地专访了一下我们Acre NY的明星经纪人Kun。并且针对新生纽约租房的一些常见问题,Kun也是做出了自己的回答,快来看看Kun是怎么回答的吧。


#Q   你是怎么进入房地产行业的?

我是在就读研究生时渐渐的对地产方面的工作感到兴趣,觉得很看好这个行业,所以就加入Acre NY开启了自己的房地产生涯

#Q   你已经连续2个月被评为 ACRE NY的最佳经纪人了你觉得你的优势在哪儿?

我觉得可能是因为我回复客户的速度非常快以及提供的信息很准确,能准确的定位客人的需要,没有过多的废话,提供客人所考虑的,能站在顾客的角度着想,一切以顾客为优先。因此我觉得客户会对我有比较高的信任感。

#Q   大家都觉得你是一个很亲切乐于助人的人,你可以说说看原因吗?

可能是因为我的个性比较随和,关心别人吧。无论是在生活中还是在和客户相处中,我总是和大家保持良好的关系,他们有什么需求或者需要帮忙的时候我都会尽量去满足和帮助,并且我觉得能在自己的的能力下帮助别人是一种乐趣。

#Q   做房产经纪人你收获了什么?

我觉得最大的收获是认识到了很多各类不同人,丰富了阅历,跟之前相比对人和事的看法有了改变。

#Q   你有什么想对一些刚入行的或者有想法从事这个职业的人说的话?

我觉得还是Be patient&professional . 心态一定要掌控好哦。

#Q   你对纽约未来的房地产租赁市场有什么看法和预测呢?

我觉得纽约房地产租赁市场会出现”房少人多 价格也会偏高“的现象

纽约新生租房Q&A

#Q   纽约适合留学生租房的区域有哪些?

主流的地区是LIC 曼哈顿以及NJ,少部分人由于工作或学校的因素会考虑BK地区

#Q  第一次租房怎么找到自己 最适合的房子?

I think you can consider the appropriate building according to your school time/area and other factors. Generally speaking, the first year of undergraduate courses in the United States are mostly in the morning. It is not easy to be late if you live closer, and the relative distance will increase. A certain rent (especially the Isle of Man).

#Q   留学生开学最佳找房时机是?

普遍来说,曼岛提前 45天. 左右可以订房 LIC可以提前 60-90天. NJ部分楼是 30-60天 不等.

.#Q   留学生在纽约租房的话 为什么要找中介呢?

一般来说在纽约的中介都非常了解纽约的各个区域和大楼以及纽约房地产行情,会为留学生推荐最合适的楼,符合客人的预算以及要求,帮助客人节省时间。特别是我们Acre NY的房产经纪人都有着丰富的经验和敬业的服务精神,致力于为留学生和职场人士提供房地产租赁和买卖服务。而且一般来说,我们为留学生租房提供的服务都是免费不收取中介费的,大楼会直接给经纪公司中介费的。

#Q   留学生在纽约租房需要什么条件和材料吗?

一般来说,如果留学生租房的话,曼哈顿和LIC地区是需要担保公司作为担保;NJ地区大多楼是接受留学生不需要担保公司介入

#Q  如果预算不够推荐住客厅吗? 住客厅是什么样的体验?

如果你的预算不够的话,住客厅是一个不错的选择。纽约寸土寸金,很多人都会选择拼室友,很多时候都是3个人住在2个bedroom的公寓,这个时候就会有一个人居住在客厅。而客厅是可以通过一系列方法隔断的,可以在一定程度上保证了你的隐私度,并且住客厅的价格相较于住卧室会更加便宜,景色和采光也会更好。

#Q   如果在纽约突然有事回国怎么办?可以转租吗?

有的楼是接受转租的。转租也分很多种:一个是把合同直接转给新的租客,自己不在负责这个房间 (最安全的方式 也是最否麻烦的) 或者是自己把新的租客加到这个房间里当做occupant 就可以入住。不过occupant从法律上是不需要付租金给大楼,所以需要和租客沟通好,又或者是租客之间签转租协议。我们公司Acre NY就有转租的服务,能够帮您尽快找到租客。

#Q   纽约的公寓可以养宠物吗?

可以的。大多楼都是pet friendly,甚至有些大楼会有dog park,当然也有只支持猫的楼。具体的需要在咨询时需要问清楚。

那么这就是今天关于明星经纪人Kun采访的全部内容啦!如果你想要在纽约租房或者有任何关于纽约租房的问题都可以添加下方Kun的联系方式咨询他哦。

除此之外,如果对在纽约买房的小伙伴们能有所收获的话可以关注Acre设计媒体平台哦!我们会经常推送房产咨询,卖卖房,租房以及纽约生活的干货,更是不定期举办各种涉及福利活动欢迎大家参与!

Dialogue with New York star real estate agent Kun | Answers to New York freshmen renting questions

Kun Dialogue with Always the first to help out. In private, he also loves small animals and is a very caring big brother. In the eyes of customers, in addition to intimacy, they also describe Kun as a New York real estate agent who is “on call and
to customer information 24 hours“, so Kun has a very good reputation and strong trust among customers feel.


After graduating from New York University, Kun entered the high-end real estate company Acre NY in New York to start his career as a real estate agent. Become the sales executive of Acre NY; lead his team to become the company’s sales champion for two consecutive months. Kun seems to have a lot of halo, but he has always been low-key and easy-going, down-to-earth, not arrogant or impetuous to provide good professional services to customers.

Today the editor of Acre NY also specially interviewed Kun, our star agent of Acre NY. And Kun also made his own answers to some common questions about renting a house in New York for freshmen. Come and see how Kun answered.


#Q   How did you get into the real estate industry?

I gradually became interested in real estate work when I was a graduate student. I felt very optimistic about this industry, so I joined Acre NY and started my real estate career.

#Q   You for 2 consecutive months. ACRE NY’s best brokerWhere do you think your advantage is?

I think it may be because I reply to customers very fast and provide accurate information, I can accurately locate the needs of customers, without too much nonsense, provide what customers consider, can stand in the perspective of customers, everything is based on customers as priority. Therefore, I feel that customers will have a relatively high sense of trust in me.

#Q   Everyone thinks you are a very kind and helpful person, can you tell me why?

Maybe it’s because of my easygoing personality and caring about others. No matter in life or getting along with customers, I always maintain a good relationship with everyone. When they have any needs or need help, I willtry my best to meet and help them within my ability. Help Others are a pleasure.

#Q   What did you gain from being a real estate agent?

I think the biggest gain is that I have come to know a lot of different people, enriched my experience, and my view of people and things has changed compared to before.

#Q   What do you want to say to some or who are thinking of taking up this profession?

I think it is still Be patient & professional. You must control your mentality.

#Q   What are the future real estate views?

I think the New York real estate rental market will have a phenomenon of “less houses and more people, and the price will be higher“.

New York freshmen renting houses Q&A

#Q   Is New York is suitable for international students to rent houses?

The mainstream areas are LIC, Manhattan and NJ. A small number of people will consider the BK area due to work or school factors.

#Q  How to find the most suitable house for you when you first rent a house?

I think you can consider the appropriate building according to your school time/area and other factors. Generally speaking, the first year of undergraduate courses in the United States are mostly in the morning. It is not easy to be late if you live closer, and the relative distance will increase. A certain rent (especially the Isle of Man).

#Q   What is the best time for international students to start looking for a house?

Generally speaking, the Isle of Man 45 days. LIC can make a reservation 60-90 days. Some buildings in NJ 30-60 days range.

.#Q   Why should international students find an agency if they are renting in New York?

Generally speaking, agents in New York are very familiar with various areas and buildings in New York, as well as the real estate market in New York. They will recommend the most suitable buildings to meet the budget and requirements of the guests and help them save time. In particular, our Acre NY real estate agents have rich experience and dedicated service spirit, and are committed to providing real estate leasing and buying and selling services for international students and professionals. And generally speaking, the services we provide for international students to rent a house are free of charge without intermediary fee, and the building will directly pay the brokerage company the intermediary fee.

#Q   Why international students need to rent a house in New York?

Generally speaking, if international students rent a house, the Manhattan and LIC areas need a guarantee company as a guarantee; most buildings in the NJ area accept international students without guarantee company to intervene

#Q  If the budget is not enough, do you recommend living in the living room? What is the experience of living in the living room?

Living in the living room is a good option if your budget is not enough. New York is very expensive. Many people choose to share roommates. In many cases, three people live in a two-bedroom apartment. At this time, one person will live in the living room.by a series of methods partitioned, which can ensure your privacy to a certain extent, and the price of living in the living room will be cheaper than living in the bedroom, and the scenery and lighting will be better.

#Q   What if I suddenly have something to do in New York and go back to China? Can it be sublet?

Some buildings are available for subletting. There are also many types of subletting: one is to transfer the contract directly to the new tenant, and you are not in charge of the room (the safest way is also the least troublesome), or you add the new tenant to the room as an occupant You can check in. However, the occupant does not legally need to pay rent to the building, so it is necessary to communicate with the tenant, or sign a sublease agreement between the tenants. Our company, Acre NY, has a sublease service, which can help you find a tenant as soon as possible.

#Q   Are pets allowed in apartments in New York?

OK. Most of the buildings are pet friendly, and even some buildings have dog parks, and of course there are buildings that only support cats. Specific needs need to be asked when consulting.

So that’s all for today’s interview with star agent Kun! If you want to rent a house in New York or have any questions about renting in New York, you can add Kun’s contact information consult him.

In addition, if you can gain something for those who buy a house in New York, you can pay attention to the Acre design media platform! We will often push real estate consultation, selling and selling houses, renting and living in New York dry goods, and also hold various welfare activities from time to time. Welcome everyone to participate!