我们的服务

该业务

我们的服务

Acre NY专注于纽约/新泽西的中高端买卖和租赁市场 业务包括帮助客户购买和出售房产,租赁和转租公寓。

纽约卖房

​​​​​​我们完整的服务范围是为您从挂牌出售到签订合同而量身定制。 作为纽约房地产买卖专家,我们会为你提供一对一咨询,并登门拜访对您的房屋进行分析,为您推荐最精准的定价和销售策略。

在确定合作后,我们会根据你的房屋状况是否需要装修改造。我们的顶级市场营销团队擅用互联网与社交媒体为媒介为你量身制定宣传方案帮您快速高效地找到买家/租客。

在交易成功之前我们不收取任何费用。我们平均27天的成单速度让我们的客户对交与我们代理出售充满信心。此外, Acre NY 拥有长时间合作的律师、税务师、验房师、贷款经纪人、保险代理人,让您轻松无忧.

纽约买房

在纽约市购买房产不同于世界其他任何地方。该市的 瞬息万变的市场带来了独特的挑战,也带来了特殊的机遇。

我们专业的服务极大程度为您简化买房的各种步骤. 对于各种不同需求的买家我们更是提供专人一对一服务,满足于您包括居家型购房,搬迁性购房,升级型购房以及投资型购房等各式需求。

我们与客户紧密沟通确保完全了解其购买能力,社交喜好以及生活要求。在我们强大的公司资源加持下,我们会亲手挑选出符合每一位客户要求的房源并为此安排视频/现场看房.

优质人性化的VIP客户服务让我们在众多地产公司中脱颖而出,也正是千千万万买家选择 Acre NY的原因。这无比流畅的购买体验,从我们引导购房中每一个步骤开始,更是与我们的合作伙伴为客户提供严谨的财务以及法律咨询而完美结束。

纽约租房

我们为租客提供无与伦比的服务,秉持着以人为本的理念,为客户找到他们满意的房源。 纽约市场上充斥着各种杂乱的房源信息,依靠租客自己筛选既费时又费力。而我们专业的租赁团队拥有资深的经验与能力能够帮你解决这个难题。再加上我们长期与很多公寓大楼保持独家合作关系,能够快速地帮你找到理想的房源。

Acre 租赁团队以高质量,高性价比以及线上/线下看房的房屋资源著称。 我们与客户一对一跟进以确保完全了解客户对生活环境,居所要求,户型设计,楼内设施以及个人预算等信息。 当我们为您搜寻到您满意的房子,我们还会附送搬家,房屋清理服务以及一份我们准备特别的新家乔迁礼物。 

0 +

Year Investment

0 +

Unit Available

0 +

Trusted Partner

0 +

Customer Joined

Testimonials

What People Say About Us

记得我去年第一次想要在纽约买房,完全是个新手小白。很庆幸遇到Acre NY的地产经纪人,非常专业并耐心地给我讲解了纽约买房的流程和注意事项,带我去看房选房。

Ben Kim Client

Acre NY的买卖房经纪人团队对纽约房地产形势非常了解,具有一定的市场分析能力,并且坚持以客户为中心为克服服务。对于我的要求,Acre NY的地产经纪人都会很好的满足。在合作的过程中经纪人总是站在我的角度着想,帮我分析形势挑选房子。

Lei Li Client

我有任何问题Acre NY的地产经纪人都能够耐心地解答和满足我的需求。如果你也想要在纽约买房或是卖房,我非常推荐Acre NY的地产经纪人团队!

Thomas Myers Client

Our Services

The Property

Our Services

Acre NY specializes in Buying & Selling & renting services in New York City | New Jersey

Sell

Our full range of services are designed to help you from listing strategy to satisfy transaction. As market experts, we will conduct an independent analysis of your home to make accurate pricing recommendations for top-dollar offers while limiting your time on the market.

Our skilled team provides extensive marketing services, from digital campaigns to virtual/in-person open houses. We position your home not only to the right domestic buyers but  our private pool of international buyers.

Our 27 day fast turnaround time is why our clients have the confidence to list their homes with us. Once an offer is made, our clients have the opportunity to work with our trusted law firm and accounting partners to complete the entire transaction seamlessly.

Buy

Buying property in NYC is unlike anywhere else in the world. The city’s rapidly changing market provides unique challenges, as well as special opportunities.

Our concierge approach simplifies the process for all types of buyers, including first-time home buyers, re-locators, upgraders, and investors.

We work closely with each client to help identify buying power, neighborhood preferences, and lifestyle needs. We then match you with hand-selected, curated options and set up virtual/in-person tours.

Impeccable customer service is what separates us from everyone else and why hundreds of buyers have chosen Acre NY Realty when it comes to their home buying experience. We guide you through the entire process, providing accounting and legal services through our partners as needed.

Rent

The luxury rental market in NYC is ever-expanding, providing renters with an unparalleled number of options in both lifestyle needs and aesthetics. Navigating through this market can quickly become overwhelming and incredibly time consuming. By working with our team, renters would able to find their desired home and exclusive housing resource.

Our professional team provides high-quality, reputable options and can set up virtual/in-person tours. We work with you one-on-one to ensure we understand your neighborhood preferences, features and amenity desires, and budget. 

0 +

Year Investment

0 +

Unit Available

0 +

Trusted Partner

0 +

Customer Joined

Testimonials

What People Say About Us

Exceptional customer service! Professional and knowledgeable brokers and great Marketing team. I would recommend Acre NY’s service to anyone who wants to buy or sell homes!

Ben Kim Client

As a satisfied client, I’m just writing to tell you how much I have appreciated and enjoyed working with Acre NY team. Acre NY has made the whole process extremely easy and stress-free. What more could I ask for! Thank you!

Lei Li Client

I have been a client of Acre NY for over the last year. I have found Acre NY’s agents to be competent, capable, knowledgeable, and patient!

Thomas Myers Client